Aurora Highlands

Metropolitan District Nos. 1 - 3


Aurora Highlands Metro Districts 1-3 are residential districts responsible for financing and maintaining public amenities and infrastructure for the use and benefit of residents throughout the Aurora Highlands. These districts work in cooperation with the AACMD to fund public improvements throughout the Aurora Highlands. 


The Aurora Highlands Metropolitan District Nos. 1-3 are scheduled to meet on November 12, 2020 from 3:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.


Meetings will be held virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic until further notice. 



Future meeting agendas will be posted here.


Board of Directors

President: Matthew Hoppper, May 2022

Vice President: Carla Ferreira, May 2022 

Treasurer: Michael Sheldon, May 2023

Assistant Secretary: Cynthia Shearon, May 2023


​District No. 1

​District No. 2

​District No. 3

© 2020 by Aerotropolis Area Coordinating Metropolitan District